Announcing our 2021 Endorsements

Endorsement Cover (2)

Every year, we select and endorse the best conservation candidates running for office. Find out if we’ve endorsed a candidate in your area and make a plan to vote on or before November 2!

  • Lisa Sanchez, Boise City Council District 3
  • Holli Woodings, Boise City Council District 5
  • Kathryn Goldman, Bellevue City Council
  • Chris Johnson, Bellevue City Council
  • Florina Ruvio, Caldwell City Council Seat 2
  • Jarom Wagoner, Caldwell Mayor
  • Heidi Husbands, Hailey City Council Seat 1
  • Kaz Thea, Hailey City Council Seat 2
  • Rebecca Casper, Idaho Falls Mayor
  • Jim Francis, Idaho Falls City Council Seat 4
  • Jim Freeman, Idaho Falls City Council Seat 6
  • Amanda Breen, Ketchum City Council
  • Courtney Hamilton, Ketchum City Council
  • Rosie Soto Mustic, Nampa City Council Seat 5
  • Linda Leeuwrik, Pocatello City Council Seat 5

Boise Ballot: Yes on Boise Water Bond

Learn more about these candidates, resources to vote, and our endorsement process by visiting our endorsement page here.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest